Overwhelmed

2:00 am, slow music, and a quite night. Perfectly the kind of environment I need to reflect and write.

With second year coming up, I am overwhelmed about so many things, from academics to extra-circulars. Sometimes I am worried if I am over-involved cause I do feel like it with the amount of things I have decided to sign up for. Well! I guess I chose this and InshAllah I will get through it.

There are other things that also seem to take a toll on me, such as the things happening at home or not being able to meet up with friends for a long time because of the distance. But there is so much you can do in such little time.

Leave a Reply

