Accomplishment

Oh boy! This first semester of second year was a crazy ride, more like a roller coaster. Managing my studies, with a work-study position, two volunteer roles, and other personal commitments has been one of the most tough experiences uptil now. It’s often hard to prioritize things when there is so much to do and you are overwhelmed, and nothing gets done…which just creates so much more stress.

However, I am very happy I got through, as it’s always good to have these kind of experiences early in life. Getting through this semester successfully makes me feel accomplished because now I can use this experience to learn how to better manage everything for next semester and not only for next semester but for the upcoming years.

This brings me to the overwhelmed post I wrote at the beginning of the semester…and looking back at it, all I can is Thank God for getting me through it all!

Till next time!

Categories University

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close